WDAE Lets Bolts Fans Relive Playoff Run With Lightning Playoff Rewind


TAMPA BAY (Tampa Bay Lightning Communications) – The Tampa Bay Lightning, along with Tampa Bay’s Sports Radio WDAE (95.3FM | 620AM), are set to kick off ‘Lightning Playoff Rewind’, a chance for fans to listen to important and exciting playoff wins in franchise history.

The Lightning and WDAE will be replaying playoff victories from each of the last five seasons, as well as the Stanley Cup clinching game from 2004, four nights per week beginning this Sunday, April 5. Broadcasts will occur on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays at 7 p.m. with the exception of Thursday, April 23. The schedule will start with the Bolts’ run to the Stanley Cup Final in 2015, running through April 30. Games will be added to be aired on WDAE as necessary.

Lightning Playoff Rewind can also be heard digitally on theLightning Power Play streaming channel, available on the iHeartRadio app. That will follow the same broadcast schedule. Lightning Power Play is also still producing original programing, including the Lightning Lunch talk show each day Monday through Friday from 12-1 p.m. with hosts Erik Erlendsson and Greg Linnelli, as well as game replays from this season.  

FULL LIGHTNING PLAYOFF REWIND BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Air Date

Game

Original Date

Score

Sun 5-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 1 Game 2 vs Detroit

4/18/2015

5-1

Tue 7-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 1 Game 4 at Detroit

4/23/2015

3-2 OT

Thu 9-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 1 Game 6 at Detroit

4/27/2015

5-2

Sat 11-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 1 Game 7 vs Detroit

4/29/2015

2-0

Sun 12-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 2 Game 1 at Montreal

5/1/2015

2-1 2OT

Tue 14-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 2 Game 2 at Montreal

5/3/2015

6-2

Thu 16-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 2 Game 3 vs Montreal

5/6/2015

2-1

Sat 18-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 2 Game 6 vs Montreal

5/12/2015

4-1

Sun 19-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 3 Game 2 at NY Rangers

5/18/2015

6-2

Tue 21-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 3 Game 3 vs NY Rangers

5/20/2015

6-5 OT

Sat 25-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 3 Game 5 at NY Rangers

5/24/2015

2-0

Sun 26-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 3 Game 6 at NY Rangers

5/29/2015

2-0

Tue 28-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 4 Game 2 vs Chicago

6/6/2015

4-3

Thu 30-Apr

2015 Playoffs Round 4 Game 3 at Chicago

6/8/2015

3-2

95.3 WDAE · Tampa Bay's Sports Radio

Listen Now on iHeartRadio