VOTE: Send Tampa Bay Lightning's Brayden Point To The NHL All Star Game

Tampa Bay Lightning Fans!  Let's get out the vote for Tampa Bay Lightning forward Brayden Point as he competes in the NHL All-Star Last Men VOTE presented By ADIDAS.

Vote NOW Till Jan 10th and 11:59pm est and let's send another Tampa Bay Lightning representative to be honored at the annual NHL All Star Game in San Jose, CA on January 26th! 


You Can Vote Up To 10 Times Per 24 Hour Period

MORE DETAILS BELOW via NHL Communications

2019 NHL All-Star Last Men In presented by ADIDAS

New this season, the 2019 NHL All-Star Last Men In presented by adidas will allow fans to select four players from a list of 31 All-Star caliber players – one from each NHL team (determined by the League’s Hockey Operations Department). The highest vote-getters by division then will be added to their respective All-Star rosters.

Voting for the Last Men In opens Thursday, Jan. 3, at 12 p.m. ET and closes Thursday, Jan. 10, at 11:59 p.m. ET.

Below are the players available, by division and NHL team, for the Last Men In:

Atlantic Division

Boston Bruins: Patrice Bergeron (F)Buffalo Sabres: Jeff Skinner (F)Detroit Red Wings: Dylan Larkin (F)Florida Panthers: Aleksander Barkov (F)Montreal Canadiens: Shea Weber (D)Ottawa Senators: Mark Stone (F)Tampa Bay Lightning: Brayden Point (F)Toronto Maple Leafs: Morgan Rielly (D)

Central Division

Chicago Blackhawks: Jonathan Toews (F)Colorado Avalanche: Gabriel Landeskog (F)Dallas Stars: Tyler Seguin (F)Minnesota Wild: Zach Parise (F)Nashville Predators: Filip Forsberg (F)St. Louis Blues: Vladimir Tarasenko (F)Winnipeg Jets: Patrik Laine (F)

Metropolitan Division

Carolina Hurricanes: Teuvo Teravainen (F)Columbus Blue Jackets: Nick Foligno (F)New Jersey Devils: Kyle Palmieri (F)New York Islanders: Anders Lee (F)New York Rangers: Mats Zuccarello (F)Philadelphia Flyers: Jakub Voracek (F)Pittsburgh Penguins: Kris Letang (D)Washington Capitals: Nicklas Backstrom (F)

Pacific Division

Anaheim Ducks: Ryan Getzlaf (F)Arizona Coyotes: Oliver Ekman-Larsson (D)Calgary Flames: Mark Giordano (D)Edmonton Oilers: Leon Draisaitl (F)Los Angeles Kings: Anze Kopitar (F)San Jose Sharks: Logan Couture (F)Vancouver Canucks: Brock Boeser (F)Vegas Golden Knights: Jonathan Marchessault (F)

Fans will be permitted to select as few as one player and a maximum of four players per ballot. The maximum number of ballots cast per 24-hour period for each fan is 10.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content